Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.


IYET Membership includes:

  • Ministry of Gender Labor and Social Development (MGLSD),
  • Ministry of Agriculture, Animal Industry and Fisheries (MAAIF),
  • Ministry of Education and Sports, Science and Technology (MOES),
  • Office of the Prime Minister (OPM),
  • Ministry of Trade, Industry and Cooperatives (MTIC),
  • National Planning Authority (NPA),
  • National Youth Council (NYC),
  • Private Sector Foundation of Uganda (PSFU),
  • Uganda Manufacturers Association (UMA),
  • Makerere University Faculty of Agriculture,
  • Youth Empowerment Through Agriculture (YETA),
  • Driving Youth-led New Agribusiness and Micro-enterprise (DYNAMIC),
  • Development Research and Training (DRT)
  • Youth representatives

Stay Informed With Our Latest Updates